Vai menu di sezione

Covid-free tourist travel corridors


Here are the countries from which you can return without fiduciary isolation

From September 28, 2021, by order of the Ministry of Health, Covid-free Tourist Corridors have been introduced for the territories of Aruba, Maldives, Mauritius, Seychelles, Dominican Republic, Egypt (limited to the tourist areas of Sharm El Sheikh and Marsa Alam), on return from which it will not be necessary to do the fiduciary isolation. In order to benefit from this exception passengers will have to  
- show at boarding the Green Pass and a negative test carried out within the last 48 hours;
- undergo, if the stay abroad is longer than seven days, an additional test on site;
- show, upon re-entry into the national territory, a negative test carried out in the forty-eight hours prior to boarding;
- undergo, upon arrival at the domestic airport, a final, additional test that proves negative.

See also: 
Focus Covid-19 of Farnesina   
"Covid-19, travellers" of Ministry of Health

torna all'inizio del contenuto
Pubblicato il: Venerdì, 01 Ottobre 2021 - Ultima modifica: Martedì, 05 Ottobre 2021

Valuta questo sito

torna all'inizio del contenuto